Latest Products http://www.largedimensions.in Latest Products Mon, 28 Sep 2020 17:27:11 +0530 en-us http://www.largedimensions.in Stainless Steel Railings http://www.largedimensions.in/stainless-steel-railings.htm http://www.largedimensions.in/stainless-steel-railings.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industrial experience and a sophisticated manufacturing unit, we bring forth a wide range of Stainless Steel Railings for buyers in the domestic markets. Stainless Steel Gate & Grills http://www.largedimensions.in/stainless-steel-gate-grills.htm http://www.largedimensions.in/stainless-steel-gate-grills.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Stainless Steel Gate & Grills are widely acknowledged for their robustness, abrasion resistance and high durability. We precisely construct those using modern tools and machineries. The use of highest grade of stainless steel makes our Stainless Steel Gate & Grills highly reliable and durable. Stainless Steel Sheds http://www.largedimensions.in/stainless-steel-sheds.htm http://www.largedimensions.in/stainless-steel-sheds.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are reputed as one of the leading Stainless Steel Sheds Manufacturers and Suppliers from Uttarakhand, India. Capitalizing on our sophisticated manufacturing unit, we design and develop a highly reliable range of Stainless Steel Sheds for buyers all over India. Aluminium Doors http://www.largedimensions.in/aluminium-doors.htm http://www.largedimensions.in/aluminium-doors.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering aluminium doors. All kind of aluminium doors, hinged doors, swing doors, sliding doors Aluminium Partitions http://www.largedimensions.in/aluminium-partitions.htm http://www.largedimensions.in/aluminium-partitions.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering aluminium partitions. low height partitions, roof height partitions, fixed partitions, openable partitions Frameless Glass Partitions http://www.largedimensions.in/frameless-glass-partitions.htm http://www.largedimensions.in/frameless-glass-partitions.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering frameless glass partitions. Frameless glass partitions, shop fronts, shower enclosures, frameless glass doors False Ceiling http://www.largedimensions.in/false-ceiling.htm http://www.largedimensions.in/false-ceiling.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering false ceiling false ceiling, gypsum board ceiling, mineral fibre board ceiling, suspended ceiling. Skylights http://www.largedimensions.in/sky-lights.htm http://www.largedimensions.in/sky-lights.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering sky lights. Any kind of sky light Curtain Wall http://www.largedimensions.in/curtain-wall.htm http://www.largedimensions.in/curtain-wall.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering curtain walls, structure glazing. Aluminium Cladding http://www.largedimensions.in/aluminium-cladding.htm http://www.largedimensions.in/aluminium-cladding.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering cladding. Acp, aluminium cladding, Modular Kitchen http://www.largedimensions.in/modular-kitchen.htm http://www.largedimensions.in/modular-kitchen.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering modular kitchens. Our moduler kitchen comes with proper setting of doors and hinges. Available in numerous colour options, these are waterproof. Their compatible wardrobe and cupboards are designed precisely. Any number of wardrobes can be customized. The countertop is designed with perfect designs. These are made in square shapes. Aluminium Windows http://www.largedimensions.in/aluminium-windows.htm http://www.largedimensions.in/aluminium-windows.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering aluminium windows. All kind of aluminium windows, fixed, sliding, hinged, tilt & turn